Serving all of San Diego County, Rancho Bernardo, 4S Ranch, Carmel Mountain, Poway.

31 Five Star Reviews

  

RV1 Reviews

5 Star overall rating on 16 Reviews


Jerrod

great experience


Patrick
July 2019

Rich's RV is great. It was large enough to fit our family of five, but small enough to be able to go anywhere and find parking without an issue. Rich was very responsive from our first inquiry to when we drop it off after nine days. The set-up is very easy with this RV and it comes with all the conveniences that one is looking for in a smaller RV. We had a great time and would certainly rent again.


Troy  
April 2019

Rich was great and took time to explain everything we needed to know. We had a wonderful trip!


Aaron  
March 2019

Very nice unit. No issues. Will definitely rent this again.


Kyle  
November 2018

Rich was a great host. Great communication and easy pickup process with a thorough walk through of the RV. We had a great time and plan to rent again sometime.


David  
October 2018

Wonderful Coach! Very comfortable!


Gerald  
August 2018

Had a great 1st time RV experience. Looking forward where to adventure next.


Michelle

Reviewed on Mar 1st   

Terrific experience! Rich made it easy to rent this awesome RV. Rich was so thorough in explaining the ins/outs. The rig is easy to drive, has great visibility, was in fabulous condition and made our trip so much fun!


Guillermo

Reviewed on Dec 31st    

We rented this beautiful coach to go to Yosemite and Big Sur. Perfect sized RV drove like a dream.


Dwight

Reviewed on Nov 26th   

Easy to work well and responsive, everything worked well.


John

Reviewed on Nov 13th   

It was a great experience renting with Rich and Nancy. Everything went as planned and the coach was perfect.


Sandra

Reviewed on Sep 27th   

We had a great experience. If you read the other reviews, they’re quite accurate. We planned a 7 day circle around Southern California beginning at San Elijo in Encinitas and ending at the Silver Strand in Coronado. In between we visited Crystal Cove, 29 Plalms/Joshua Tree, and Julian (covering all terrains). I highly recommend this experience as a great way to relax with family and see this beautiful place where we live. Rich and Nancy are easy to communicate with if you have questions. Be sure to book campsites in advance as they fill quickly. Most can be done online.


Sharon

Reviewed on Jul 15th   

Rich was very easy to work with on any questions or problems we had. He answered promptly to resolve any issues. RV was as described, and we enjoyed our trip immensely. We would definitely rent this vehicle again and would recommend it to everyone wanting to travel in comfort and style. Thanks Rich & Nancy. Joe and Shari


Lauren

Reviewed on Jun 12th  

Rich and Nancy made everything super easy for us. Rich was awesome at explaining how the Rv operated and was available every time we reached out to him. We will for sure use this Rv again in the future.


Chris

Reviewed on May 16th  

Wonderful cozy roomy luxury RV!!! It has it all.. even including outside gears like 6 folding chairs tables bbq grill and also has full kitchen gears and more! need nothing to bring home.. We already started making another plans to rent same RV from Rich and Nancy soon!! Wonderful friendly and trusted RV owner is another reason we are coming back!


Jennifer

Reviewed on May 7th   

We rented this perfect little RV for our family of 4 (2 adults+ twin toddlers under 2) for a beach camping weekend at San Onofre. We were worried about whether their travel beds would fit but with the pop-out this RV is quite spacious! The kids loved it! I'm also a notorious over-packer and expected to need all the disposable items (like paper towels, toilet paper, sponges, dish soap, etc...) but the RV was already stocked with high quality/new items. Loved the big ceramic coffee mugs for sipping coffee in the morning. Nice touch. Bed was super comfortable, and everything was in perfect working order. Our whole experience with Rich & Nancy and their beautiful RV was spectacular! Highly recommend. Tip: if you're bringing toddlers, bring stove knob safety covers. The knobs are at a perfect height for them and they were obsessed with playing with them. :-)


Edward

Reviewed on Apr 4th    

The entire experience was wonderful, and we would without a doubt rent from Rich and Nancy again. Their RV was immaculate and performed wonderfully during our trip. Rich provided a thorough; but, expeditious walk-thru of the need-to-know functions and was nothing but gracious the entire time.



RV2 Reviews

5 Star overall rating on 11 Reviews


Daniel

Reviewed on Jun 28th    

Rich was great! They do a great job in making sure you are well accommodated. We flew to San Diego and would had to buy and thrown away many of the essentials they offer. Great experience!


Irish

Reviewed on Jun 3rd   

Rich is the best! We will be back again next year!! Thank you for helping create our memories!


John

Reviewed on Mar 20th    

Rich and Nancy are great to work with. Real Pros!


David

Reviewed on Nov 28th     

I have not rented an RV for many years so I was not sure what to expect. Everything that is advertised is there and more. Rich is a great guy to deal with and very accommodating to our questions. We had a great trip and we are looking forward to our next one!


Patrick

Reviewed on Sep 10th    

What a great experience. I highly recommend Rich and his RV.


David

Reviewed on Aug 8th    

We took the RV up to the Sierra and the gas mileage was great! The RV was clean and top of the line. We had a family of four and really didn’t need to bring anything except food. Rich was very thorough with his instructions when we picked it up. He was available by phone if we had any questions on our trip. He was great and we will definitely rent this RV from him again next year! It was a 5 star experience from beginning to end. 


David

Reviewed on Jul 24th   

Wonderful RV. Super EZ to drive, especially with added rear view camera projected on large tablet. Great fuel mileage. Owners a real treat to deal with.


Debbie

Reviewed on May 28th   

Rich was great in communicating with us prior to our pickup. Upon arrival he greeted us and gave us a thorough explanation of all operations. I even had a quick question once we got to our destination and he gave me the advice I needed over the phone! The RV is well taken care of, clean, and in perfect condition..... It's the perfect vacation RV... Thank you so much!!!! We will be calling Rich and Nancy again for our next excursion!!!! Ken and Debbie!!

 

Karrie    
May 2019

Great experience.


Laura    
August 2018 

We had an incredible experience! The RV was perfect for us (2 adults and 2 kids). It was impeccable, and communication with Rich was easy.


Jason      
July 2018

Amazing experience. We took a 10 day family trip and the RV was everything we hoped for. Plenty of space for our family of 4. Rich was extremely responsive and the few things I had questions about he answered right away. Was very thorough on explaining how everything worked and where everything was located upon pick up. I can’t imagine renting one from anyone else if we decide to do another trip.



RV3 Reviews

5 Star overall rating on 3 Reviews


Jonathan

Reviewed on August 2019

I needed an RV to take my son off to college with the family. A long trip but I was very upfront about our destination and the mileage it would require. I am always a little concerned about renting someones RV as they can make you feel put off in using their vehicle. Not the case here at all, Rich and Nancy were superb. Nancy had everything set inside so it felt like home. Rich was very nice in showing me the RV and going through everything I needed to know as well as promptly returning my texts or calls when I had questions during the trip. Rich is a pro at this and understands how to make you comfortable with the vehicle and the process. We rented their brand new Mercedes RV and Rich was very nice about questions and never made me feel anxious about taking out this brand new luxury vehicle. Surprisingly easy process and I owe a lot of that to Rich and Nancy's professionalism and experience combined with being genuine and nice people. I would suggest them and their RV to all. I have rented from others and corporate RV companies and this RV was stocked and ready to roll! There wasn't a single item on our week long trip that Rich hadn't proactively placed in the RV almost like he knows exactly what travelers will need once they are out on the road! We will certainly be working with Rich and Nancy for our next family adventure. 

 

Razvan

Reviewed on Jul 12th     

Rich was a pleasure to work with. He patiently walks around the vehicle describing all components. His experience in renting guarantees all possible scenarios are covered. Great peace of mind while traveling. Excellent communication. Fantastic RV. Would rent from Rich again.


Andrea

Reviewed on Jul 4th     

We had such a lovely time in Rich & Nancy's RV. Its very easy to drive and maneuver. We went from SD to Napa area including the scenic highway 1. What a blast.